Climbing Apple Trees

DSC00354.JPG

As an art lover I dream about the coming spring warm in my bed with a painting of the tranquil sea.

What do I dream about? I dream about when the apple trees in our garden will be blooming again and I can climb up high and chat up close with the birds on the branches.

DSC00441.JPG

DSC00442.JPG

Sometimes I hide under the wheelbarrow waiting for birds to fill the apple trees so I can climb up and sing along with them.

DSC00437.JPG

To make sure that I can get up so high I practice my tree climbing skills on the cherry tree that my human papa chopped down.

Bird.on.the.Road.049

Otherwise I lie upon the garden walk and plan my upcoming strategies.

DSC00453.JPG

Leave a Reply

