Guest Star: Max’s and his owl

I too love owls. Do you?

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Please find below a guest post by Max’s dad Tim!

I don’t get to write too many of these stories, because as a rule I am the one that is forever being dictated to. It goes like this, Max tells me what to write and I obediently do as I am told. That’s part of being staff, gotta do as you are told by the Felines.

But we are going to try something different with this piece. This is strictly what I observed when one night not to long ago. As all good stories go there was a knock at the front door. I opened it and there stood the UPS man with a box in his arms. It was for Max, but I signed for it myself. Mr. Wonderful was sacked out in the back of the trailer someplace and no doubt wouldn’t want to be disturbed.

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

