Taking a Cat Selfie

 

 

DCIM100MEDIA

DCIM100MEDIA

Every time they bother me

my mama and my papa

with the digital camera

they come chasing me

then I try to hide

so that they’ll let me be

finally thought I

perhaps it’s time to meet

that digital terror

always snapping pictures of me

so behind the bed I hid

knowing that mama would try to get

another photo of adorable me

and as she leaned over the bed

up I popped

and so the digital got a cat selfie

of handsome Sid

Sid 010

One thought on “Taking a Cat Selfie

Leave a Reply

