All Alone

Wintertime 071.jpg

Here I sit on this winter’s day waiting for the song birds to return. I can hardly wait until the late spring and summer. I would sit on the fence and I always had some company. A great gabber is the dog across the street. Yeah, I know he’s a dog but still he tells some real good stories. Here is a picture of me listening to him and a great pic of my friend Arno.

IMGP1020.JPG

IMGP1038.JPG

Oh, yes and then the song birds return and I can look at them sitting on the wire and listen to them singing and see them flying about.

IMGP1188.JPG

Leave a Reply

