Gallery

How I missed out on my ultimate job but somehow it found me.

A wonderful story

decidinglybob

My Ultimate Job

I have always loved dogs. But I haven’t always embraced life due to shyness, meeting insensitive arrogant people and so on, (you know how it goes) so I spent the first half of my life hiding away from people. Past experience taught me that not everyone was like my kindhearted father.

However, lady luck did smile on me in numerous ways, I married my soul mate and had two wonderful children and started writing. Though I hated my paid job, which was stressful and often felt like it should have been sent by worm hole back to the 1800’s, I soldiered on simply to make a living.

Then it happened, I met Bob

bob2                              bob for heading

This fluffy wolf who was either going home with us or to a dog pound. How could we not…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

