Gallery

Emperor Penguin – Nature

Way2Heart

There is a lot that we can learn from nature and it has examples of every kind. We have grown from being animals in nature to humans in society. There are certain things we have improvised during this journey of transition, but somethings we have lost in the course of time. Today we are confused about the feelings of love, care, morality, relationships and survival. We fight among our own kind and we end up frustrated in our relationships. Sometimes, when I see nature, I feel it has answers to all the questions we have. I am starting this new series of Nature, which has been inspired by my never ending passion to know about Nature and I will share various lessons I learnt from nature.

Emperor Penguin have always been my inspiration about survival, care and relationship. If you have seen some of the movies or videos of Penguin…

View original post 522 more words

Leave a Reply

