Relatives

Recent Pictures 008.jpg

Just hanging out in my favorite place on the dresser. This makes mama a bit nuts because hey, at times I also like to look at myself and you can see the marks my paws leave on the mirror. Anyway thinking of lots of different things I thought I introduce you to a distant relative of mine. My papa’s daughter Mara adopted a dog and named him Marco. When he was a puppy he came to visit us. You can see that he too is quite a handsome animal and since he too is a boy I can relate to him. Besides he doesn’t live with us and now is quite a big boy.

Recent Pictures 028.jpg

Mara and Marco

 

Recent Pictures 031.jpg

One last cute pic

marko-amors.jpg

Finally you can see how he has grown

Marco in the snow.jpg

And Marco and Mara now

Marco and Mara.jpg

Leave a Reply

