Oliver & Nubia: Let me in!

Getting packages is exciting

Katzenworld

Hello everyone,

It’s Nubia here it’s once again time for fun with my latest pink box from the lovely team at Purrfect box. 😀

Of course as usual my silly brother only comes and helps out AFTER I’ve done all the hard leg work…

If you fancy getting one for your kitties you can do so over here and if you enter ukbdbf31 at checkout you’ll even get £5 of your first order.

DSC08517

Nubia: I wonder what’s in it this month! 😀

DSC08519

Oliver: Dunno but you are pretty slow opening this…

Nubia: Slow?!? Maybe you could lend a paw for a change!!!! 😛

Oliver: Nah! You are doing a pretty good job usually!

DSC08524

Nubia: Hmmm…. The human doesn’t seem to have opened this properly for me…

DSC08526

Nubia: Maybe I can get in this way?!?

Oliver: It may help if you didn’t sit on top of it while you are…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

