Window Gazing

DSC00400.JPG

I simply love to sit on windowsills particularly in the spring and summer. When I sit and sunbathe on windowsills on the ground floor I usually wander out in the garden after awhile. Now mama when she sees this likes to shout, “And Elvis has left the building!”. Most often when I have been a bit naughty or haven’t finished my food. Now I don’t mind her referring to me by this name but wonder why it always gets a chuckle from Papa. Anyway hope you like the pictures.

IMGP0897.JPG

Occasionally I get rather tired and tend to drift off to sleep.

IMGP0899.JPG

IMGP0901.JPG

FILE0004.jpg

That’s all for now and I’m heading into the garden. As mama says – Elvis has left the building. Meow and bye.

 

Leave a Reply

