Lost in Thought

Bee Pics 004

It was one of those sunny days when I just wanted to ponder and think. About my plans for the summer, about climbing trees and just about the flowers and butterflies in the garden.

Interesting Pics for Posting 090

Then the cawing crows and the darn bird twittering disturbed my thoughts. It was going to be a noisy day. So I figured I’d just have to find a place where I could just laze the time away.

Just Recently Taken 052

Finally I lay down on my favorite bench and too a different look at my world. Perhaps some cloud gazing is in order and then I can nap. Hope you all have a wonderful and sunny day.

Leave a Reply

