Lazy Days and Lazy Thoughts

 

Springtime 021.jpg

Is it morning? Can I just stay here for awhile before I begin my day?

Summer 2012 020.jpg

OK I’m up. At least I made it to the front door. Feed me some breakfast and I just might make it through the day.

Summer Stuff 037.jpg

I’m out, I’m out. See in the garden sniffing the grass. Let me just relax for awhile.

Summer Great 040.jpg

Well made it through the day. Now for some nighttime fence sitting.

Springtime 2014 031.jpg

Don’t worry. There is always tomorrow for more action.

Leave a Reply

