Whiskers Crafts Staring Angel’s Eyes

Katzenworld

20160608_111124.png

Hello again nice to see all of you…

I have a big secret that I have been holding on to for awhile now, but I’m ready to let the cat out of the bag! It’s a new product that is Pawsome for us cats and dogs by Whiskers Crafts. I hope you are ready because I can not hold this secret in a minute longer… Purr…

20160530_102605.pngI’m so excited that I’m jumping of joy… First off I want to tell you about Whiskers Crafts. They make bibs collars and bow ties and they are made in a variety of colors with a Fabric Reversible Bib Collar that Snaps so that it makes it easy to put on and take off. The other side you can see in the below photo..

20160521_122949.png Here is the “Minnie Mouse and Stars” Bandana for Cats or Dogs ~ Fabric Reversible Bib Collar ~ Snap Collar that is so sweet….

20160608_111525.pngThis one is the “Flowers on…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

