Staying out of Trouble

Just like my cat Sid. He can have the patience of a saint but when he has no more patience then he’s running around like a mad man. Hope Angel Eyes can hang in there.

Katzenworld

20160711_095526.jpg

Things have changed around my house and what I’m about to tell you is true. My mom hurt her ankle and she has to rest in her chair with her foot elevated. She walks with these sticks that dad said they are called crutches. He also said, I have to stay out of trouble and try to be patient while mom heals.

Everything has changed in my routine and if you know us cats we are not good with change, Not one bit! Mom used to feed me and now dad does, Mom used to run and play tag with me and now I don’t have anyone to play tag with because dad doesn’t know how to play like that. Dad has been trying, but mom does everything better.

Dad talked to me about being patient and staying out of trouble and to find other things to do while moms ankle heals like finding…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

