Autumn Is Coming

Just Recently Taken 070

Alright folks I can feel it. That wind is getting colder and autumn is moving in closer.

Summer Stuff 037.jpg

I can still sleep outside and I can sit in the sun and think about outdoor fun.

Summer Outside 004.jpg

But soon I’ll be glad to spend the nights sleeping in my favorite box. And the days of open windows and windowsills will also be a thing of the past. With the wet, dreary days of autumn I just knew the good times could not last.

Sid Window pics 004.jpg

So I’ll be glad once again to spend the autumn days snug and cozy tugged in by my mama and waiting for the sun to appear so I can make some more rounds about the garden and visit my doggy friends.

IMGP0164

Hope all you humans have a great weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

