Roughhousing with Papa

in-the-city-079

In my world everything is just fine. When I want a little excitement I can rely on papa and we do, what I call, roughhousing. He throws me up into the air and I feel just like a bird in flight.

in-the-city-080

My heart beats so fast that for awhile I just enjoy sitting in papa’s lap.

imgp3404

Then I do some swinging from his arm.

imgp0025

Finally when all is said and done I just love to get into my box and hang out with my friends.

2 thoughts on “Roughhousing with Papa

Leave a Reply

