The amazing adventures of Oliver & Nubia – Oliver’s Arrival

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

We’ve recently teamed up with a couple of cartoonist friends that will help us by drawing our two little mischievous cats! Over the coming year we will be posting many of Oliver & Nubia’s adventures as cartoons.

Though the first one is actually more of an Oliver’s arrival adventure as we are looking at how he came to live with us!

oliver_and_nubia_2_by_furiarossaandmimma-daq7cyn

Below you can also find the complete story from Oliver’s view point which we previously posted in our blasts from the past. 😀

So since I have lived at my human parents for just over a year I thought its time for how I got to meet them!

I was a tiny little kitten of about 7 months and was being looked after by the kind people at Celia Hammond Animal Trust.

When I first saw the humans I knew immediately I wanted to stay wit…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

