A Brand New Year

imgp0166

Mama, Papa and I rang in the New Year. Lots of humans making lots of crazy noise outside.

IMGP3136.JPG

According to my Mama and Papa we’ve arrived into a brand new year. I always say before anything new begins one must keep clean.

IMGP3071.JPG

Added a few photo of my days on our garden fence and one of my Papa and me. Apparently we are going to get some heavy snow in the next few days. I am not looking forward to this at all. So now what I am doing most of the time is sleeping and dreaming of when the song birds will return and it will be spring and garden time.

imgp3072

Finally mama and me resting on New Year’s Day.

imgp0005

One thought on “A Brand New Year

Leave a Reply

