Here’s Looking At You

alright-052

Here are some close-ups. The many different moods of me – Sid.

IMGP0701.JPG

Come take a look at me,

look into my expressive eyes,

what I am thinking, feeling,

is written in the expression,

I have upon my face.

IMGP3294.JPG

Day by day,

new things I explore,

as the seasons go by,

always wondering why,

mama shouts no,

when I am ready to go.

IMGP3441.JPG

Here’s looking at you,

I am ready for some play,

then a nap and more food,

for me my life is good,

FILE0005.JPG

That is where I love to sleep when it is late spring and summertime

 

but now it is winter,

so I perhaps sleep more than I should,

thank you for taking a look

and nighty-night to you!

One thought on “Here’s Looking At You

Leave a Reply

