Hey Easter Bunny

Spring 001

Here comes that time again,

they say bunnies,

will be hopping my way.

Meow I say,

my garden is full of birds each day.

Bunnies interest me not,

I’d much rather sing with the song birds,

that fill my garden trees.

Now I’m not at all sure,

who this Easter bunny is,

but perhaps if he only comes,

one spring holiday a year,

I will gladly welcome him,

find out what stories he tells.

 

Happy Easter to one and all!

 

Sid quote – Before you let any bunnies into your garden make sure you know who they really are and where they come from.

Spring 005

One thought on “Hey Easter Bunny

Leave a Reply

